Flavor Fork

fork_2_1024x1024
fork_1_1024x1024flavorfork2flavorfork1

Flavor Fork

2.43 out of 5 based on 14 customer ratings
(14 customer reviews)

$19.99

Flavor Fork is the world’s first multi tool for the BBQ. With the patent pending interchangeable head design, the Flavor Fork can do just about everything needed around the grill. The Flavor Fork’s signature purpose is to assist in flavoring your meat by either infusing your favorite flavor in your meat or by brushing it on top. Always have your Flavor Fork handy by hanging it on the grill with the included hook. When it’s time to clean up, toss the Flavor Fork in the dishwasher. The Flavor Fork makes your BBQ experience clean, simple and fun. Now come join the flavor revolution and get yours today.


Thank you for your interest in buying Flavor Fork.

Since we appeared on Dragons’ Den our orders have increased.

Please be aware that it may take a couple of weeks for your order to be fulfilled.

 

Additional Information

Weight .31 kg
Dimensions 12 x 6 x 2 cm

14 reviews for Flavor Fork

  1. 5 out of 5

    :

    This is a really useful and creative idea. We have used it for our Christmas Eve roast as well as summer BBQ’s. It adds flavour to whatever you are making and it’s fun to play around with what you actually put in the fork. Also guarantees that you won’t have dry meat, always a plus.

  2. 5 out of 5

    :

    Just tried pork tenderloin injected with BBQ sauce and chicken breast injected with teriyaki – both delicious!!!
    I was surprised at how super moist the chicken was, but yet did not have an overwhelming teriyaki flavor. Its truly amazing how a little bit of sauce, injected with the flavor fork, can turn dry, boring meat into something wonderful!

  3. 5 out of 5

    :

    Just saw your product on The Dragon’s Den and loved the demonstration! Congratulations on making a deal!

    I will definitely be purchasing one of these as well as getting some for birthday gifts for the many foodie friends and family members. Great job!

    • :

      Thank you so much Tracy! We were thrilled with the Dragon’s Den segment and really appreciate your support! Hope you enjoy your Flavor Forks!!

  4. 1 out of 5

    :

    Product looked really good on Dragons Den so i emailed a question about shipping or buying locally. No answer. Too bad that customer service is not as good as the product apears to be.

    • :

      Hi Charlie,

      Sorry about the delayed response – we’ve been working through all of the increased consumer demand since the show aired! Retail distribution across Canada is in the works but for now the product is exclusively available online. We will be sure to update you when retail locations become available and will respond to your email now.

      Thanks,

      Flavor Fork

  5. 3 out of 5

    :

    Your website needs a phone number. I ordered a Flavor Fork but can not get an answer to my email about it. Received a message saying the order has been filled but no shipping notification or tracking number

    • :

      Hi Don,

      We will be updating the website immediately – thank you for pointing that out. Order has been filled and you will receive a shipping notification and tracking number once it has been shipped.

      Thanks for your patience and support,

      FF

    • :

      On behalf of Flavor Fork, I would like to apologize for the delay in
      shipping and responding to your inquiries. We were inundated with customer orders and inquiries
      after the Dragon’s Den episode aired and were not able to respond in a
      timely manner. We have since transitioned to a new fulfillment and
      customer service department who will be handling all customer contact. Feel free to contact us anytime by phone at 1-877-340-9834 or email at flavorfo@flavorfork.com.

  6. 1 out of 5

    :

    You need a phone number on your website and you also need to respond back to customers letting them know what is going on. I placed an order March 13th and have not received anything. I have sent in emails and get no response back. Very poor.

    • :

      On behalf of Flavor Fork, I would like to apologize for the delay in
      shipping and responding to your inquiries. We were inundated with customer orders and inquiries
      after the Dragon’s Den episode aired and were not able to respond in a
      timely manner. We have since transitioned to a new fulfillment and
      customer service department who will be handling all customer contact. Feel free to contact us anytime by phone at 1-877-340-9834 or email at flavorfo@flavorfork.com.

  7. 2 out of 5

    :

    I have also placed an order and require a tracking number or ship date. I have emailed you guys twice but no response. Please provide me with a contact number or shipping information.

    • :

      On behalf of Flavor Fork, I would like to apologize for the delay in
      shipping and responding to your inquiries. We were inundated with customer orders and inquiries
      after the Dragon’s Den episode aired and were not able to respond in a
      timely manner. We have since transitioned to a new fulfillment and
      customer service department who will be handling all customer contact. Feel free to contact us anytime by phone or email.

  8. 1 out of 5

    :

    Hello….I was impressed with your product and ordered one almost three weeks ago but haven’t received it. I forwarded an email three days ago and haven’t received a response. I suggest that you guys add a phone number on your website and improve your customer service.

    • :

      On behalf of Flavor Fork, I would like to apologize for the delay in
      shipping and responding to your inquiries. We were inundated with customer orders and inquiries
      after the Dragon’s Den episode aired and were not able to respond in a
      timely manner. We have since transitioned to a new fulfillment and
      customer service department who will be handling all customer contact. Feel free to contact us anytime by phone or email.

  9. 1 out of 5

    :

    I agree with Don. I received that my order was processed but no answer to my phone calls, emails. All I want to know roughly how long to I need to wait for shipping, If you are using a phone number labelled customer service then give customer service.

    • :

      On behalf of Flavor Fork, I would like to apologize for the delay in
      shipping and responding to your inquiries. We were inundated with customer orders and inquiries
      after the Dragon’s Den episode aired and were not able to respond in a
      timely manner. We have since transitioned to a new fulfillment and
      customer service department who will be handling all customer contact. Feel free to contact us anytime by phone or email.

  10. 1 out of 5

    :

    So far very disappointed. Ordered 2 Flavour Forks on March 17, 2014, received confirmation of order and nothing since. Sent an email to customer service on March 27, 2014 inquiring about my order. No response. April 3, 2014 – still waiting for some kind of response. Has my order been shipped? Is my order every going to be shipped? Are you still in business?
    I wouldn’t recommend ordering anything from this company until they are able to provide some kind of customer service.

    • :

      On behalf of Flavor Fork, I would like to apologize for the delay in
      shipping and responding to your inquiries. We were inundated with customer orders and inquiries
      after the Dragon’s Den episode aired and were not able to respond in a
      timely manner. We have since transitioned to a new fulfillment and
      customer service department who will be handling all customer contact. Feel free to contact us anytime by phone or email.

  11. 1 out of 5

    :

    The phone number provided on your website is a phone sex hotline. Why is that?

    • :

      We do apologize for this error, we are having this corrected, it should be 877 not 800, the correct number to contact us is 1-877-340-9834.

  12. 1 out of 5

    :

    terrible website. I emailed about my order and no response.

    • :

      Hi John,
      I apologize you had no response, I do check the emails several times daily and do not see one from you. I have also checked the system and see no order from your email. Can you email me at sales@flavorfork.com and I can further assist you.
      Thank you, Jeanette

  13. 5 out of 5

    :

    Guys, I am from Europe and have seen the Dragon’s Den yesterday on youtube. Reading all these comments makes me wonder if you can imagine what is going on in a company after having broadcasted a new amazing product on TV. give the guys from Flavor Fork a break, I am sure they will deliver all orders but it might take time. I am not part of this company but support a lot of online businesses with video animations, so I know what situation they are in.

    • :

      Thank you for your comment Frank, we do appreciate the patience. We are up to date with all the shipping! Have a good day.

  14. 2 out of 5

    :

    I find it interesting I saw this on wagjag deal of the day and it claims the price is 25 with 52% off making it 12 dollars plus additional 6 dollars for shipping charged on checkout. I like how you inflate the value of the product. For this reason alone I would never purchase it. I have seen numerous “deals” on wagjag with companies inflating their products value compared to their own website cost.

    • :

      Thank you for your comment and we apologize for any confusion. As the regular price for the item is 19.99 and s/h is 9.99 plus tax (depending on your area) the total would be $33.88. With the WagJag deal it comes to $18 total, this is where the 52% off comes into play. We do again appreciate your interest and comments anytime. Have a great day.

Add a review